The National Association of Women’s
Gymnastics Judges

Judges’ Honorary Diploma

"in recognition of long term contribution and dedication
as an International judge at the World level"

The criteria for the Judges’ Honorary Diploma are 5 Brevet cycles and 8 FIG competitions. 

The FIG competitions considered are: Olympic Games, World Championships and World Cup Finals. 

The USA has 4 judges who have been so honored. They are:




Delene Darst

Brevet since 1973

Jackie Fie

Brevet since 1968

Audrey Schweyer

Brevet since 1978

  Linda Chencinski

Brevet since 1977