The Executive Officers

 



Evelyn Chandler, NAWGJ President
 presnawgj@aol.com



Patty Shipman, NAWGJ Director of Finance
Financial Responsibility
pship@aol.com

 



Mary Lee Martin, NAWGJ Vice President
 mlmartin77@gmail.com



Barbara Tebben, NAWGJ Secretary
Membership Responsibility
NAWGJSec@gmail.com


At-Large Directors

 



Judy Hoeferlin, National Website Director
 Webmaster@nawgj.org



Patty Shipman, National Judge's Cup Director
 pship@aol.com

 



Judy Dobransky, National Librarian
 DDobransky@aol.com



Donnalyn Trevethan, National Collegiate Assigner
 dtjasnational@gmail.com

 



Jan Eyman, National Education Director
 eymanjudge@gmail.com


Regional Judging Directors

 



Cindy Lord, Region 1 Judging Director
 cindylordrjd@gmail.com



Marilyn Blilie, Region 3 Judging Director
 mbliliehsa@gmail.com

 



Ann Heppner, Region 2 Judging Director
 techimpaired@ados.net



Robin Smith, Region 4 Judging Director
 rsmithmo@gmail.com

 



Donna Trevethan, Region 5 Judging Director
 dtjasnational@gmail.com">



Bonnie Synol, Region 7 Judging Director
 bsynol61@gmail.com

 



Pat Panichas, Region 6 Judging Director
 panichas@aol.com



Cookie Batsche, Region 8 Judging Director
 cbatsche@tampabay.rr.com