Robin Smith, Regional Judging Director
 


Region 4 SJDs at SJD Meeting, Vermont, July 2018

Left to right - Jennifer Sampson, MN, Lynne Ostrem, ND, Joanne Runge, SD, Felicia Ostrom, MO, Jeanelle Buseman, IA, Annie Alameda, MO, Sarah Nelson, WI, Robin Smith, RJD  


Region 4 RGB 



Region 4 SJDs at NAWGJ Symposium in Atlanta



Judges come in all sizes

Delayne Fudge and Lexia Huhn


Region 4 Judges at NCAA Nationals 2014

Linda Thorberg, Kelly Dornon, Terry Watermeier, Robin Smith


Jeanelle Buseman , Iowa SJD

 

Jennifer Sampson - Minnesota SJD

Annie Alameda, co-Missouri SJD

 

  Felicia Ostrem, co-Missouri SJD

Lynne Ostrem, North Dakota SJD

 

 

JoAnn Runge, South Dakota SJD

Bri Spencer, Nebraska SJD


Jenny Ullsvik and Sarah Nelson
co-Wisconsin SJDs

   

 

Region 4 Judging Director:
Robin Smith
rsmithmo@gmail.com

Iowa State Judging Director (SJD):
Jeanelle Buseman
jeanellebuseman@live.com

Minnesota SJD:
Jennifer Sampson
jennifer.sampson88@yahoo.com

Missouri SJD: 
Felicia Ostrem
ostromf@gmail.com
AND
Annie Alameda
aalameda3@aol.com

Nebraska SJD: 
Bri Carter  

xgym1999@aol.comm

North Dakota SJD:
Lynne Ostrem
ostrich@gondtc.com

South Dakota SJD:
JoAnn Runge

Joannesoodell@gmail.com

Wisconsin SJD:
Sarah Nelson
sarah@madtowntwisters.com

AND
Jenny Ullsvik
ullsvik@centurytel.net